• International Relations Office
  • international@um.edu.my
  • (603) 7967 3423
logo
logo

 Our Team

Director

Professor Dr. Siti Nursheena Mohd Zain

nsheena@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Deputy Director

Dr. Patricia Nora Riget

tricia@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Partnerships Manager

Ms. Salifah Hasanah Ahmad Bedawi

(Africa, Middle East & Southeast Asia)

salifah@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Noor Yusrina Hashim

(America, Europe & South Asia)

ryena_84@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Rohaizan Ramli

(East Asia)

rohaizan@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Nina Norizan

(Oceania & Malaysia)

ninanorizan@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Secretary

Ms. Cik Faranatahain Che Hassan

faranatahain@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Hamidah Abdul Jamil

hamidah86@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Nazatul Shazwin Sharifudin

ns85@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Rohaniza Ismail

rniza_comey@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Mazlita Ahmad

maz79@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Siti Halimahton Ayob

ct_halimahton@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Photographer

Mr. Mohd Ameri Mohd Yunos

Photographer

ameri@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Driver


International Relations Office Photo Gallery


Last Update: 07/06/2022