• International Relations Centre
  • international@um.edu.my
  • (603) 7967 3423
logo
logo

 Our Team

Director

Professor Dr. Andri Andriyana

andri.andriyana@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Head of Strategic Global Alliances Division

Associate Professor Dr. Sheena Kaur

sheena@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Partnership Manager

Mr. Muhammad Norazlin Mansor

muhammad@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Noor Yusrina Hashim

ryena_84@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Mr. Mohd Khairul Anuar Senin

anuar_89@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Nina Norizan

ninanorizan@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Secretary

Ms. Cik Faranatahain Che Hassan

faranatahain@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Hamidah Abdul Jamil

hamidah86@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Mazlita Ahmad

maz79@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Azliza Azmy

danialieza@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Moor Sahida Okma Abd Hamid

moorsahida@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Mr. Muhammad Faiz Fadzil

faiz.fadzil@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Photographer

Mr. Azwan Mohd Naser

Photographer

azwanmohdnaser@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Driver

Mohd Fairusikram Osman

Driver

fairusikram@um.edu.my

Contact Me


International Relations CENTRE Photo Gallery


Last Update: 09/01/2024