• (603) 7967 3423
  • international@um.edu.my

International Relations Office Team

 Our Team

Director

Professor Dr. Yvonne Ai Lian Lim

limailian@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Deputy Director

Dr. Patricia Nora Riget

tricia@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Partnerships Manager

Ms. Salifah Hasanah Ahmad Bedawi

(Africa, Middle East & Southeast Asia)

salifah@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Noor Yusrina Hashim

(America, Europe & South Asia)

ryena84@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Rohaizan Ramli

(East Asia)

rohaizan@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Nina Norizan

(Oceania & Malaysia)

ninanorizan@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Secretary

Ms. Cik Faranatahain Che Hassan

faranatahain@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Zawiyah Kamaruddin

za_kama@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Nazatul Shazwin Sharifudin

ns85@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Rohaniza Ismail

rniza_comey@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Mazlita Ahmad

maz79@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Ms. Siti Halimahton Ayob

ct_halimahton@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Photographer

Mr. Mohd Ameri Mohd Yunos

Photographer

ameri@um.edu.my

Contact Me

Driver

Mr. Hafiz Kamal Habibullah

hafiz86@um.edu.my

Contact Me


International Relations Office Photo Gallery

Dr. Sheena Kaur's Farewell (August 2017 - August 2019)

"We would like to express our greatest appreciation to Dr. Sheena Kaur for all her contributions in heightening internalisation in and off-campus. It has been great having you as the Deputy Director of IRO and we wish you the very best in your future undertakings." 



Updated as of 19 January 2021